Skip to main content

“Surf Music”, 2000. Artist’s book: letterpress and silkscreen. Nine poems by R. Sam Deese, nine serigraphs by Rupert Deese. A single signature book, printed on Fabriano Artistico paper, hand-sewn with linen thread in a folded, dark-green cover debossed with the title. Signed and numbered by the poet and the artist in pencil. Edition of 200. 12” x 8”. 12 pages.